Wort

WDR Kommunikation

Wort

Annette Metzinger

Annette Metzinger
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Gruppenleiterin
Programmkommunikation
annette.metzinger@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7101/7120

David Hebing

Redakteur
david.hebing@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7123

Kristina Bausch

Kristina Bausch

Kristina Bausch
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Redakteurin
kristina.bausch@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7118

Nicolas Parman

Redakteur
nicolas.parman@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 4603

Stefanie Schneck

Stefanie Schneck
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Redakteurin
stefanie.schneck@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7125

Lena Schmitz

Lena Schmitz
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Redakteurin
lena.schmitz@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7121

Stephanie Noack-Brinkmann

Redakteurin
stephanie.noack-brinkmann@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7122

Pia Justenhoven

Pia Justenhoven
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Redaktionsassistentin
pia.justenhoven@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7127

Maria Koblischke

Redaktionsassistentin
maria.koblischke@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7127

Marion Koch

Marion Koch
© WDR/Annika Fußwinkel

Sachbearbeiterin
marion.koch@wdr.de
Tel. 0221 220 7100
Fax 0221 220 7104

Hier finden Sie die weiteren Team-Mitglieder

Stand: 19.11.2020, 14.39 Uhr